Block of Books
  • AUTUMN : (Seasons Quartet 1)

    AUTUMN : (Seasons Quartet 1)
    Currently in stock: 0
    ISBN: 9781784703264
    Title: AUTUMN : (Seasons Quartet 1)
    Format: PAPER COVER
    Publishing status: November 2019 New Release

    The Sunday Times bestseller from literary phenomenon Karl Ove Knausgaard, a love letter about the world written by a father to his unborn daughter

    Autumn begins with a letter Karl Ove Knausgaard writes to his unborn daughter. He adds one short piece each day, describing the material and natural world - from twilight to the migration of birds, from Van Gogh to forgiveness - with the precision and mesmerising intensity that have become his trademark.

    With artwork by Vanessa Baird

    Imprint: RANDOM HOUSE
    RRP: $22.99
    • Price: $22.99
    add to cart