Block of Books
  • ARTHUR RIMBAUD : Complete Works

    ARTHUR RIMBAUD : Complete Works
    Currently in stock: 0
    ISBN: 9780061561771
    Title: ARTHUR RIMBAUD : Complete Works
    Format: PAPER COVER
    Publishing status: ACTIVE TITLE

    The complete works of the notorious Arthur Rimbaud, one of the most influential and widely read poets of all time One of the world's most influential poets, Arthur Rimbaud (1854-1891) is remembered as much for his volatile personality and tumultuous life as he is for his writings, almost all of which he produced before the age of twenty.

    Paul Schmidt's acclaimed collection brings together his complete poetry, prose, and letters, including "The Drunken Boat," "The Orphans' New Year," "After the Flood," and "A Season in Hell." Complete Works is divided into eight "seasons"-Childhood, the Open Road, War, the Tormented Heart, the Visionary, the Damned Soul, a Few Belated Cowardices, and the Man with the Wind at His Heels-that reflect the facets of Rimbaud's life.

    Imprint: Harper U.S.A
    RRP: $24.99

    • Price: $24.99
    add to cart